Nancy Drew Books 1-10 Box Set The Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Collection



Nancy Drew Books have been delighting young readers for decades and now the first ten captivating mysteries are available in a new slipcover for 2019.
The Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Collection is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or long time fans of the series.
This collectible set is the 2019 edition and contains the first 10 mysteries in the series presented in a specially designed slipcase.
Not only is it the perfect way to keep all the books together, it also looks great on the bookshelf!
This Nancy Drew Box Set includes the following nail-biting titles :
#1: The Secret of the Old Clock
#2: The Hidden Staircase
#3: The Bungalow Mystery
#4: The Mystery at Lilac Inn
#5: The Secret of Shadow Ranch
#6: The Secret of Red Gate Farm
#7: The Clue in the Diary
#8: Nancy’s Mysterious Letter
#9: The Sign of the Twisted Candles
#10: Password to Larkspur Lane


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

doozydoo! Life is Complicated. Make it Simple. Eat, Drink, Live, Love and Laugh! If you share your email address with us, then we’ll share with you the best of doozydoo once a week straight to your inbox — for free! No spam — just wicked awesomeness!
Join Now …and get a Free Recipe eBook!